Nonreview

A few non-book-thoughts before I return to posting my book thoughts!

Hi,

I wanted to jump in to say that if you would like to use tags for searchability, they are viewable on individual post pages. 🙂 It took me a minute to figure that out, so I am also writing that here so that I can remember.

I’m going to post reviews for books I read this week and last week. I hope to post more often than once-a-week, but for now, I’ll just post individual books separately (rather than a big ol’ review master post.)

I hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

