Nonreview

New Year, New Idea …

Happy 2017!

 

As I look ahead to the spring semester, I am realizing that I will not be reading Middle Grade/Tween books at the same volume that I could during the fall and winter. For that reason, I’m going to stop posting my reviews from the fall daily and instead post a review or two a week. That way, this blog can keep updating while I work on other projects for my coursework.

The pace of posts might slow a bit, but I promise that they’ll keep coming through!

Leave a Reply

